To determine your school of residence, please visit our Transportation page.

To determine which district you live in and who represents you, download and reference the following map.

Board Members:

  • District 1: Mike Coon, Board Member

  • District 2: Heather Reichenbach, Board President

  • District 3: Elle Turley, Board Member

  • District 4: Randy Polston, Board Secretray

  • District 5: Jeremy Mullins, Board Member

  • District 6: Matt Deuel, Board Member

  • District 7: Bradley Johnson, Board Member