LAKEVIEW MIDDLE SCHOOL ATHLETICS: 

Principal: Todd Braddock

Athletic Director: Michele White

Athletic Coordinator: Bryon Weinstein

Coaching Staff: (Fall Sports)

7th Grade Volleyball: Kaylie Prater

8th Grade Volleyball: Gracie Blank

Cross Country: Roy Navarro

7th Grade Football: Brandon Murphy

  • Email: bmurphy@warsawschools.org

8th Grade Football: Terry Leek

Cheerleading: Olivia Alderfer

Email: oalderfer@warsawschools.org

Coaching Staff: (Winter Sports)

7th Grade Basketball (Boys): TBD

  • 8th Grade Basketball (Boys): Griffyn Carpenter

  • Email: gcarpenter@warsawschools.org

    Wrestling: Luis Munoz

  • Email: lmunoz@warsawschools.org

    7th Grade Basketball (Girls): Alyssa Lowe

  • Email: alyssalowe@warsawschools.org

    8th Grade Basketball (Girls): TBD

  • Email:

    Cheerleading: Olivia Alderfer

  • Email: oalderfer@warsawschools.org

Coaching Staff: (Spring Sports)

7th/8th Grade Girls Track: Robin Coffman and TBD

  • Email: rcoffman@warsawschools.org

7th/8th Grade Boys Track: Hunter Reed and Brandon Murphy

  • Email: hreed@warsawschools.org

  • Email: bmurphy@warsawschools.org

7th/8th Grade Girls Soccer: James Davis

  • Email: jdavis@warsawschools.org

7th/8th Grade Boys Soccer: Terry Leek

  • Email: tleek@warsawschools.org