Connect

Warsaw Community High School
Nurse: Meghan Hoffman, RN, BSN
Office Hours: 7:30 AM – 3:00 PM
Office Phone: 371-5099 ext. 2308
E-mail Address: mhoffman@warsawschools.org

Assistant: Lois Holst
Office Hours: 7:30 AM – 3:00 PM
Office Phone: 371-5099 ext. 2307

Gateway Learning Center
Nurse: Ashley Rodewald, RN
Office Hours: 8:00 AM – 3:30 PM
Office Phone: 371-5019 ext. 4036
E-mail Address: arodewald@warsawschools.org

Edgewood Middle School
Nurse: Tracey Akers, RN, BSN, Nurse Coordinator
Office Hours: 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Office Phone: 371-5096 ext. 2710
E-mail Address: trakers@warsawschools.org

Assistant: Becky Bell
Office Hours: 7:00AM- 3:00PM
Office Phone: 371-5096 ext. 2729

Lakeview Middle School
Nurse: Joan Wells, RN
Office Hours: 7:30- 3:00PM
Office Phone: 269-7211 ext. 3426 
E-mail Address: jwells@warsawschools.org

Claypool Elementary
Julie Reed, RN:
Office Hours: 8:30 AM – 4 PM
Office Phone: 566-2300 ext. 2830
E-mail Address: jreed@warsawschools.org

Eisenhower Elementary
Nurse: Lisa Secrist, RN
Office Hours: 8:30 AM – 4:00 PM
Office Phone: 269-7440 ext. 3805
E-mail Address: lsecrist@warsawschools.org

Harrison Elementary
Nurse: Jeanine DeGeeter, RN, BSN
Office Hours: 8:30 AM – 4:00 PM
Office Phone: 269-7533 ext. 3006
E-mail Address: jdegeeter@warsawschools.org

Jefferson Elementary
Nurse: Amy Grill, RN
Office Hours: 8:30 AM – 4:00 PM
Office Phone: 267-7361 ext. 3104
E-mail Address: agrill@warsawschools.org

Leesburg Elementary
Nurse: Rachelle Himes, RN
Office Hours: 8:30 AM – 4:00 PM
Office Phone: 453-4121 ext. 3607
E-mail Address: kbrennan@warsawschools.org

Lincoln Elementary
Nurse: Sarah Garcia, RN
Office Hours: 8:30 AM – 4:00 PM
Office Phone: 267-7474 ext. 3205
E-mail Address: sgarcia@warsawschools.org

Madison Elementary
Nurse: Leigh Cox, RN
Office Hours: 8:30 AM – 4:00 PM
Office Phone: 267-6231 ext. 3304
E-mail Address: lcox@warsawschools.org

Washington Elementary
Nurse: Randy Heinsman, RN
Office Hours: 8:30 AM – 4:00 PM
Office Phone: 371-5097 ext. 2604
E-mail Address: rheinsman@warsawschools.org

 

Faculty Login