Connect

Information

Subcategories from this category: Our Schools
1 Administration Drive
Warsaw, IN 46580
Hours: 7:30am – 4:30pm
Phone: (574) 371-5098
Fax: (574) 371-5095
Dr. David Hoffert, Superintendent
dhoffert@warsawschools.org
Organizational Chart: Updated_Organizational_Chart_2015_2016.xlsx
Continue reading
201 N. Union Street
Warsaw, IN 46580
(574) 371-5019
Steve Ferber, Director
sferber@warsawschools.org
Continue reading
1 Tiger Lane
Warsaw, IN 46580
(574) 371-5074
Ronna Kawsky, Principal
rkawsky@warsawschools.org
Continue reading

1 Tiger Lane
Warsaw, IN 46580
(574) 371-5099
Troy Akers, Principal
takers@warsawschools.org

Angela Huffman, Assistant Principal - Class of 2018
ahuffman@warsawschools.org
Geoff Walmer, Assistant Principal - Class of 2019
gwalmer@warsawschools.org
Terry Roe, Assistant Principal - Class of 2020
troe@warsawscools.org
Stephen Clark, Assistant Principal - Class of 2021
sclark@warsawschools.org



Continue reading
848 E. Smith Street
Warsaw, IN 46580
(574) 269-7211
Amy Sivley, Principal
asivley@warsawschools.org
Andrew Wilson, Assistant Principal
awilson@warsawschools.org
Continue reading

Faculty Login