District Department Coordinators

  • Font size: Larger Smaller
  • Print
Chief Academic Officer: David Robertson (

Communications and Accountability Officer: Dani Barkey (

Chief Financial Officer: Brandon Penrod (

Director of Communications and Language Programs:
Wendy Long (

Director of Human Resources: Jeanine Corson (

Director of Special Services: Amy Hobbs (

Assistant Director of Special Services: Mindi Reinholt (

Chief Technology Officer: Brad Hagg (

Director of Maintenance, Buildings and Grounds: Dirk Felger (

Transportation Director: Cheryl Cook (

Food Service Director: Marci Franks (

Coordinator of Library Services: Wendy Kovach (

Faculty Login