Board of School Trustees

  • Font size: Larger Smaller
  • Print
Heather Reichenbach, Board President (
Matt Dick, Vice President (
Randy Polston, Secretary (
Dan Metzger, Board Member (
Jay Baumgartner, Board Member (
Jeremy Mullins, Board Member (
Elizabeth Turley, Board Member (

Lori Tilden, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent and the Board of School Trustees  (

Faculty Login