Connect

Board of School Trustees

Heather Reichenbach, Board President (hreichenbach@warsawschools.org)
Matt Dick, Vice President (mdick@warsawschools.org)
Randy Polston, Secretary (rpolston@warsawschools.org)
Dan Metzger, Board Member (dmetzger@warsawschools.org)
Jay Baumgartner, Board Member (jbaumgartner@warsawschools.org)
Jeremy Mullins, Board Member (jmullins@warsawschools.org)
Elizabeth Turley, Board Member (eturley@warsawschools.org)

Stephanie Weldy, Administrative Assistant to Superintendent and School Board (sweldy@warsawschools.org)

Faculty Login