Connect

Board of School Trustees

Heather Reichenbach, Board President (hreichenbach@warsawschools.org)
Randy Polston, Board Vice President (rpolston@warsawschools.org)
Jeremy Mullins, Board Secretary (jmullins@warsawschools.org)
Jay Baumgartner, Board Treasurer (jbaumgartner@warsawschools.org)
Elle Turley, Board Member (eturley@warsawschools.org)
Brad Johnson, Board Member (bradjohnson@warsawschools.org)
Mike Coon, Board Member (mikecoon@warsawschools.org)

Stephanie Weldy, Administrative Assistant to Superintendent and School Board (sweldy@warsawschools.org)

Faculty Login