Chief Academic Officer: David Robertson (

Communications and Accountability Officer: Dani Barkey (

Chief Analytics Officer: Shelly Wilfong (

Chief Technology Officer: Brad Hagg (

Director of Human Resources: Sheila Howe (

Director of Maintenance, Buildings and Grounds: Jim LeMasters (

Director of Special Services: Amy Hobbs (

Assistant Director of Special Services: Tina Northern (

Food Service Director: Marci Franks (

Transportation Director: Mark Fick (
Heather Reichenbach, Board President (
Randy Polston, Board Vice President (
Jeremy Mullins, Board Secretary (
Jay Baumgartner, Board Treasurer (
Elle Turley, Board Member (
Brad Johnson, Board Member
Mike Coon, Board Member

Stephanie Weldy, Administrative Assistant to Superintendent and School Board (
1 Administration Drive
Warsaw, IN 46580
Hours: 7:30am – 4:30pm
Phone: (574) 371-5098
Fax: (574) 371-5095
Dr. David Hoffert, Superintendent

201 N. Union Street
Warsaw, IN 46580
(574) 371-5019
Steve Ferber, Director
Continue reading
1 Tiger Lane
Warsaw, IN 46580
(574) 371-5074
Ronna Kawsky, Principal
Continue reading

Faculty Login