Connect

Contact Us

General Support

HR@warsawschools.org
574-371-5098



Tracy Beiler
Benefits Coordinator
tbeiler@warsawschools.org
Ext. 2444

Angela Espinoza
Recruiter
aespinoza@warsawschools.org
Ext. 2404

Leona Harris
Data Entry Specialist
lharris@warsawschools.org 
Ext. 2439

Kristen Heiman
Payroll Coordinator
kheiman@warsawschools.org 
Ext. 2427

Betty O’Hara
Human Resources Generalist/Analyst
bohara@warsawschools.org
Ext. 2418

Sheila Howe
Director of Human Resources
showe@warsawschools.org
Ext. 2426

Faculty Login