Connect
Justin Weaver

Justin Weaver

A graduate of Taylor University's class of 2005, Justin holds a degree in Computer Graphic Arts / Systems. Justin teaches in the Engineering Tech Education department at Warsaw Area Career Center and serves as the District Webmaster..

Welcome to Warsaw Community Schools official webpage. If you need help finding something, or would like to report a technical problem, please feel free to contact jweaver@warsawschools.org

203 N. Lincoln Street
Warsaw, IN 46580
(574) 267-7474
Cathy Snyder, Principal
csnyder@warsawschools.org
Continue reading
6250 N. Old State Rd. 15
Leesburg, IN 46538
(574) 453-4121
Nathan Polston, Principal
npolston@warsawschools.org
Continue reading
1 Jefferson Drive
Winona Lake, IN 46590
(574) 267-7361
Kyle Carter, Principal
kcarter@warsawschools.org
Continue reading
1300 Husky Trail
Warsaw, IN 46582
(574) 269-7533
Matt Deeds, Principal
mdeeds@warsawschools.org
Continue reading
1900 South County Farm Rd
Warsaw, IN 46580
(574) 269-7440
Chris Gensinger, Principal
cgensinger@warsawschools.org
Continue reading
2024 W. 700S.
Claypool, IN 46510
(574) 566-2300
Melissa Rees, Principal
mrees@warsawschools.org
Continue reading

Faculty Login