Connect
Justin Weaver

Justin Weaver

A graduate of Taylor University's class of 2005, Justin holds a degree in Computer Graphic Arts / Systems. Justin teaches in the Engineering Tech Education department at Warsaw Area Career Center and serves as the District Webmaster..

Welcome to Warsaw Community Schools official webpage. If you need help finding something, or would like to report a technical problem, please feel free to contact jweaver@warsawschools.org

1 Tiger Lane
Warsaw, IN 46580
(574) 371-5099
Troy Akers, Principal
takers@warsawschools.org

Angela Huffman, Assistant Principal - Class of 2018
ahuffman@warsawschools.org
Geoff Walmer, Assistant Principal - Class of 2019
gwalmer@warsawschools.org
Terry Roe, Assistant Principal - Class of 2020
troe@warsawscools.org
Stephen Clark, Assistant Principal - Class of 2021
sclark@warsawschools.org



Continue reading
848 E. Smith Street
Warsaw, IN 46580
(574) 269-7211
Amy Sivley, Principal
asivley@warsawschools.org
Andrew Wilson, Assistant Principal
awilson@warsawschools.org
Continue reading
900 S. Union Street
Warsaw, IN 46580
(574) 371-5096
JoElla Smyth, Principal
jsmyth@warsawschools.org

 
Continue reading
423 Kincaide Street
Warsaw, IN 46580
(574) 371-5097
Tom Ray, Principal
tray@warsawschools.org
Continue reading
1436 W 300 N
Warsaw, IN 46580
(574) 267-6231
Tom Kline, Principal
tkline@warsawschools.org
Continue reading
203 N. Lincoln Street
Warsaw, IN 46580
(574) 267-7474
Cathy Snyder, Principal
csnyder@warsawschools.org
Continue reading

Faculty Login