Connect
Justin Weaver

Justin Weaver

A graduate of Taylor University's class of 2005, Justin holds a degree in Computer Graphic Arts / Systems. Justin teaches in the Engineering Tech Education department at Warsaw Area Career Center and serves as the District Webmaster..

Welcome to Warsaw Community Schools official webpage. If you need help finding something, or would like to report a technical problem, please feel free to contact jweaver@warsawschools.org

423 Kincaide Street
Warsaw, IN 46580
(574) 371-5097
Tom Ray, Principal
tray@warsawschools.org
Continue reading
1436 W 300 N
Warsaw, IN 46580
(574) 267-6231
Tom Kline, Principal
tkline@warsawschools.org
Continue reading
203 N. Lincoln Street
Warsaw, IN 46580
(574) 267-7474
Cathy Snyder, Principal
csnyder@warsawschools.org
Continue reading
6250 N. Old State Rd. 15
Leesburg, IN 46538
(574) 453-4121
Nathan Polston, Principal
npolston@warsawschools.org
Continue reading
1 Jefferson Drive
Winona Lake, IN 46590
(574) 267-7361
Kyle Carter, Principal
kcarter@warsawschools.org
Continue reading
1300 Husky Trail
Warsaw, IN 46582
(574) 269-7533
Matt Deeds, Principal
mdeeds@warsawschools.org
Continue reading

Faculty Login