Connect
Justin Weaver

Justin Weaver

A graduate of Taylor University's class of 2005, Justin holds a degree in Computer Graphic Arts / Systems. Justin teaches in the Engineering Tech Education department at Warsaw Area Career Center and serves as the District Webmaster..

Welcome to Warsaw Community Schools official webpage. If you need help finding something, or would like to report a technical problem, please feel free to contact jweaver@warsawschools.org

1 Administration Drive
Warsaw, IN 46580
Hours: 7:30am – 4:30pm
Phone: (574) 371-5098
Fax: (574) 371-5095
Dr. David Hoffert, Superintendent
dhoffert@warsawschools.org
Organizational Chart: Updated_Organizational_Chart_2015_2016.xlsx
Continue reading
201 N. Union Street
Warsaw, IN 46580
(574) 371-5019
Steve Ferber, Director
sferber@warsawschools.org
Continue reading
1 Tiger Lane
Warsaw, IN 46580
(574) 371-5074
Ronna Kawsky, Principal
rkawsky@warsawschools.org
Continue reading

1 Tiger Lane
Warsaw, IN 46580
(574) 371-5099
Troy Akers, Principal
takers@warsawschools.org

Ben Barkey, Assistant Principal - Class of 2017
bbarkey@warsawschools.org
Angela Huffman, Assistant Principal - Class of 2018
ahuffman@warsawschools.org
Geoff Walmer, Assistant Principal - Class of 2019
gwalmer@warsawschools.org
Terry Roe, Assistant Principal - Class of 2020
troe@warsawscools.org

Continue reading
848 E. Smith Street
Warsaw, IN 46580
(574) 269-7211
Amy Sivley, Principal
asivley@warsawschools.org
Matt Deeds, Assistant Principal
mdeeds@warsawschools.org
Continue reading
900 S. Union Street
Warsaw, IN 46580
(574) 371-5096
JoElla Smyth, Principal
jsmyth@warsawschools.org

 
Continue reading

Faculty Login