Connect
Justin Weaver

Justin Weaver

A graduate of Taylor University's class of 2005, Justin holds a degree in Computer Graphic Arts / Systems. Justin teaches in the Engineering Tech Education department at Warsaw Area Career Center and serves as the District Webmaster..

Welcome to Warsaw Community Schools official webpage. If you need help finding something, or would like to report a technical problem, please feel free to contact jweaver@warsawschools.org

Update #3 2/5 Closure:

Semifinal games will play as scheduled tonight.

Update #2 Semifinal information:

Thursday night 2/5/2015. Games will be played at Lakeview and Gateway tomorrow. Gates will open at 4:15 pm and games will start at 4:45 pm. Games will be played at the following locations.

Eisenhower location and Harrison location winners will play at Gateway

Lincoln location and Madison location winners will play at Lakeview


Update #1 Due to Weather:
All games will be at their originally scheduled locations, except for Madison v Lincoln.

2/4 Sacred Heart v Jefferson @ EIS

2/4 Madison v Lincoln @ Warsaw High School Career Center Gym

2/4 Washington v Warsaw Christian @ LIN

2/4 Claypool (B)/Harrison (G) v Eisenhower @ MAD


The 2014-15 Warsaw Community Schools Elementary Basketball Tournament bracket is available (please note changes above):

Continue reading
Tagged in: elementary
In August 2013, Warsaw Community Schools (WCS) received a $300,000 grant from OrthoWorx to increase STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering and Math) education beginning in 2014. WCS also committed $182,000 to its Moving STEM Forward plan.
Continue reading
WHO:

OrthoWorx has joined forces with Winona Lake Limitless Park to bring something amazing to our community.

WHAT:

A delicious pancake breakfast for the whole family. Enjoy food and an awesome art project for kids of all ages. The finished art piece will become part of a display for Winona Lake Senior Center.

WHY:

Funds collected go toward purchasing the Playworld NEOS 360, a cool, interactive piece of playground equipment. It combines physical activity AND technology. It’s designed to be accessible to individuals of various physical abilities. The campaign goal is $20,000, which is the cost of the Playworld NEOS 360.

WHERE:

Senior Center, 1590 Park Ave., Winona Lake, Indiana

WHEN:

November 22, 8 a.m. to 11 a.m.

COST:

$5 per person, no charge for children 5 and under. We accept cash, check or credit card as payment.

Find Us On: INDIEGOGO Facebook Twitter

Download the pdf:  Limitless Park
Chief Academic Officer: David Robertson (drobertson@warsawschools.org)

Communications and Accountability Officer: Dani Barkey (dbarkey@warsawschools.org)

Chief Financial Officer: Brandon Penrod (bpenrod@warsawschools.org)

Director of Communications and Language Programs:
Wendy Long (wlong@warsawschools.org)

Director of Human Resources: Jeanine Corson (jcorson@warsawschools.org)

Director of Special Services: Amy Hobbs (ahobbs@warsawschools.org)

Assistant Director of Special Services: Mindi Reinholt (mreinholt@warsawschools.org)

Chief Technology Officer: Brad Hagg (bhagg@warsawschools.org)

Director of Maintenance, Buildings and Grounds: Dirk Felger (dfelger@warsawschools.org)

Transportation Director: Cheryl Cook (ccook@warsawschools.org)

Food Service Director: Marci Franks (mfranks@warsawschools.org)

Coordinator of Library Services: Wendy Kovach (wkovach@warsawschools.org)
Heather Reichenbach, Board President (hreichenbach@warsawschools.org)
Matt Dick, Vice President (mdick@warsawschools.org)
Randy Polston, Secretary (rpolston@warsawschools.org)
Dan Metzger, Board Member (dmetzger@warsawschools.org)
Curt Hermann, Board Member (chermann@warsawschools.org)
Jay Baumgartner, Board Member (jbaumgartner@warsawschools.org)
Jeremy Mullins, Board Member (jmullins@warsawschools.org)
Elizabeth Turley, Board Member (eturley@warsawschools.org)

Lori Tilden, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent and the Board of School Trustees  (ltilden@warsawschools.org)

Faculty Login